Family & Sharing.
Members
Loading...
Invitations
Shared content
Permissions
- Owner — Full control including billing, members, privacy, content, deletion and ownership actions.
- Admin — Manage most Space settings and content; no ownership transfer unless explicitly allowed.
- Contributor — Upload memories, add stories/audio and contribute where allowed.
- Viewer — View approved/shared content only.